Skip to content

My New WordPress Blog: http://www.morleysacres.wordpress.com

October 28, 2012

Hello wonderful readers. I am transferring my writings to a different blog name. I will now be blogging on:

www.morleysacres.wordpress.com 

Please replace your bookmark with the above address.

Morley’s Acres Farm and Bed & Breakfast captures our new life here in Victor, Idaho where we are building our small farm and opening our place as a destination from which to explore the Teton Mountains.

Thank so much for reading my stories and I hope you follow me to my new site as I am back in the saddle and ready to write!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

